Skip to main content

Board of Trustees


Shibu Joykutty
Westfield Insurance


Nicholas Hanek
Chair Elect
Ortner Hanek LLC


Charlene Rericha
FirstEnergy Corp.


Erich Holmes,
VP Community Impact Division
Ernst & Young


Mark Priebe
VP Resource Development Division
Proximity Marketing



Ryan Carlson
Carlson Financial Group


Jeff Holland,
Holland & Muirden


Sharon Holmes
Medina County Job and Family Services


Mary Kennedy
Independent Healthcare Consultant


Michael R. Muniak
Howard, Wershbale & Co.


Carrie Park
Srategic Writer


Cindy Kois Phillips
Huntington Bank


Jennifer Watson
The Ruhlin Company